TRIBUTE TO OUR DEPARTED MEMBERS







Member Details			
Membership No.	1176	2382	1148
Member Name	ARJUN THAKUR	HR RAMAPRIYAN	SUBHASH KUMAR
			RAJGADIA
Location	ASANSOL-1 (CITY)	BENGALURU	DHANBAD
Expired On	31-DEC-2023	5-JAN-2024	12-JAN-2024

Member Details			
Membership No.	1422	3217	2302
Member Name	DEVI SAHAY BHANDARI	HARJINDER PAL SINGH	JAGDISH CHANDRA SHARMA
Location	BILASPUR	DELHI-NCR	SINGRAULI
Expired On	13-FEB-2024	13-MARCH-2024	20-MARCH-2024





